Ocean Shores - Play on the Coast

Year-Round Events.

Music, art, parades, dancing, quilts, picnics, and festivals make the Coast an exciting place to be, any season of year. You won’t want to miss your favorite happenings, so be sure to note them!

Free

Farmers Market

Saturday, May 24 - Saturday, August 30, 2014
Chance A La Mer Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9675

Free

Gospel Music Concert

Sunday, August 3 , 2014
Gospel music at it's best. Presented with high energy and great passion for your listening and toe tapping pleasure.
120 west Chance A La Mer Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9675

Free

BODY AND SOUL FESTIVAL

Saturday, August 9 - Sunday, August 10, 2014
LEARN ALL ABOUT A NATURAL AND HOMEOPATHIC WAY OF LIFE.
OCEAN SHORES BLVD NW OCEAN SHORES, WA 98569

Free

A.A.O.S. Arts and Crafts Festival

Friday, September 5 - Sunday, September 7, 2014
An end of summer annual event. Visit one of Western Washington's largest indoor & outdoor handmade arts and crafts fair. 1,000's of unique items are showcased by gifted artists and talented craftspeople. Admission is free
120 w Chance A La Mer Ocean Shores, WA 98569
tel: 360.289.9586 website email

Free

Whale of a Quilt Show

Friday, September 19 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
The Sea-Pal Quilters of Ocean Shores, "Whale of a Quilt Show" offers boutique vendors, handmade quilts, demonstrations, and quilted items. The show is judged and prizes are awarded. Free admission, donations welcome.
120 W Chance A La Mer NW Ocean Shores, WA 98569
tel: 253.381.0034

 

Irish Music Festival

Friday, October 24 - Sunday, October 26, 2014
The West Coast's Largest Irish Music Festival. 6 stages, 4 venues and 20 great bands. Come tip a pint and kick up your heels Thursday October 20 through Sunday the 23th. For more information and a schedule of the bands and events visit www.galwaybayevents.com
120 W. Chance A La Mer Ave.
tel: 360.289.2300 website email

Free

Winter Fanta-Sea

Friday, November 28 - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Over 70 arts and crafts booths feature thousands of unique handmade items just in time for the holidays! Bring the kids, Santa will be there to listen to all of your Christmas wishes.
120 W Chance A La Mer Ocean Shores, WA 98569
tel: 369.289.9586 email

$2

A huge variety of antiques and collectables.

Antique & Collectible Show

Saturday, February 14 - Sunday, February 15, 2015
The Annual Ocean Shores Antique & Collectible Show will take place February at the Ocean Shores Convention Center. Join us along with over 60 vendors for Valentine's Weekend !
120 W Chance A La Mer Ocean Shores, WA 98569

$1 - 3

Beachcombers Fun Fair

Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
28th annual event features exhibits, seminars, information booths, and vendors on Saturday and Sunday; a kid's science fair Saturday morning plus beach walks on Sunday morning.
120 West Chance A La Mer Ave. NW Ocean Shores, WA 98569
tel: 360.289.9586 email

 

Razor Clam Festival & Seafood Extravaganza

Friday, March 20 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hurray for the (tasty) and elusive Razor Clam! Celebrating the natural bounty of "Coastal Life" The event features an artisan marketplace, children’s activities, live entertainment, dancing, cultural exhibits, and the highly anticipated Clam Chowder Cook-off. Come and cast your vote for the best professional & non-professional chowder on the North Beach!
120 W. Chance A La Mer Ave. Ocean Shores, WA 98569
tel: (360) 289.2451 website email

Free

Fine Arts, Photo & Electronic Media Shows

Friday, April 24 - Sunday, April 26, 2015
Artists and photographers from all over the United States enter this show to win prizes and display their unique photos and works of art

Free

Shoppin' at the Shore

Saturday, May 9 - Sunday, May 10, 2015
Entrepreneurs gathered together under one roof to create a retail extravaganza.
120 w Chance A La Mer Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9675
tel: 425.343.3233 email

Free

Grays Harbor County Expo

Friday, May 22 - Sunday, May 24, 2015
We are pleased to announce the eighth annual Expo; featuring Oceans of Fine Arts - Arts & Crafts Show,Wood and Ice Chainsaw Carving, Hotrod and Classic Car Show, Memorial Service Honoring those who have passed and a Home Show! SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE! Free and Easy Parking - Memorial Day Weekend 2014 plan on joining us!
120 W. Chance A La Mer Ave. Ocean Shores, WA 98569
tel: 800.336.6028 website email

Free

Sand and Sawdust Festival

Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28, 2015
Five Star Dealerships Sand and Sawdust Festival welcomes you to the beach! Master, Intermediate, & Novice Sand-Sculpting teams compete for over $8,000.00 in cash prizes. At the Convention Center master woodcarvers from all over the world compete in this amazing annual competition. There are vendors, food sales & the live auctions are held daily on carvings! Families & children are invited to enter the sand-sculpting competition or learn sand-sculpting skills at the free lessons offered Friday &
the Ocean Shoes Convention Center 120 W. Chance A La Mer Ocean Shores, WA 98569
visit us on Facebook